Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Court de Wyck Church School
The Governing Body
Name Category of Governor Position Term of office starts Term of Office ends
Barbara Hook Foundation Chair of Governors 1st September2015 31st August 2019
Kathryn Panes MAT Appointed   12th December 2017 11th December 2021
Sarah Cush Foundation   4th October 2014 3rd October 2018
Peter Dallyn Foundation   1st October 2017 30th September 2021
Amanda Morton MAT Appointed   13th June 2017 12th June 2021
Gemma Broom Parent Vice chair 9th September 2017 8th September 2021
Ben Hewett Parent   12th December 2017 11th December 2021
Jo Baker-Brown Staff   1st September 2016 31st March 2020
Jan Thomson Headteacher   1st September 2015 Ex officio
Catherine Kellow McGee Clerk to Governors   1st September 2014 Ex officio